My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Spring 2016 Sponsorship Opportunities

If you own a business, work for a business and/or know of a business/individual that would like to sponsor PCYL, please share our 2016 sponsorship packet with them. You can find the packet at the following url http://files.leagueathletics.com/Text/Documents/11065/50396.pdf; it contains 3 pages (letter & sponsorship opportunities/form). 

Pitt County Youth Lacrosse (PCYL) is a not for profit organization and is tax exempt under Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. All donations to PCYL are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Thank you in advance for your support. We greatly appreciate your assistance with seeking sponsors. 

 

REGISTRATION IS STILL LIVE!!!

Pitt County Youth Lacrosse will sponsor a full range of teams for boys and girls in the spring. Teams are age appropriate for all players from 7-15. All teams compete in the East Carolina Youth Lacrosse League (ECYLL). Rental equipment is available for new players and is limited to first come first served.  Parents and volunteer coaches are welcome and needed to assist our US Lacrosse certified coaches.

Fee: $110 per player (if paid before end of 2015; $120 per player starting January 1, 2016) with $20 discount for each subsequent player from the same family. Each player must also have current US Lacrosse membership ($25 annual fee paid to US Lacrosse).

Register by using the Register Online button above. For more information, please check the website or contact Rob McCarthy at 252-717-6954.

 

++ PCYL 2016 Practice Schedule* ++
Practices will start the week of February 8th (due to field availability) and be held at Evans Park until around daylight savings then will be held at Bradford Creek Soccer Complex.
 
U9 Boys: M/W 6:30-7:30p
U11 Boys: M/W 6:30-7:30p
U13 Boys: T/Th 6-7:30p
U15 Boys: M/W 6:30-8p
U11 Girls: M/W 6:30-7:30p
U15 Girls: M/W 6-7:30p
 
* Please note that this schedule is tentative and subject to change.

 

++ PCYL 2016 Game Schedule ++

Sat Mar 5 Pitt @ Topsail
Sat Mar 12 Onslow @ Pitt
Sat Mar 19 Pitt @ Carteret
Sat Mar 26 EASTER Weekend - NO GAMES
Sat Apr 2 Pitt @ Havelock
Sat Apr 9 Topsail @ Pitt
Sat Apr 16 Pitt @ New Bern
Sat Apr 23 Pitt @ Onslow
Sat Apr 30 Havelock @ Pitt
Sat May 7 Carteret @ Pitt
Sat May 14 New Bern @ Pitt
Sat May 21 ECYLL Tournament @ ECU North Campus
Sun May 22 ECYLL Invitational @ ECU North Campus

Game Results
Calendar is loading...

Video: We Love This Game